Westcoast Tree Care, Inc. promotes the beauty and health of your trees while maintaining the safety and value of your home and property. We offer no cost, no obligation quotes. If you decide to use our expert tree and pruning services, a Westcoast Tree Care ISA Certified Arborist will walk your property, listen to your concerns, make recommendations and describe all services in advance. Call us today to receive a quote in writing with a 100% performance guarantee.

    Licensed, bonded, insured.

    Contact us today!

    1.800.767.8733 (TREE)

    Seattle, WA (Kirkland)
    & Surrounding Areas

    11410 NE 124th St.,
    PMB 515 Kirkland, WA 98034

    kirkland@westcoast-tree.org

    1.800.767.8733 (TREE)

    Portland, OR
    & Surrounding Areas

    6312 SW Capitol Hwy., PMB 184,
    Portland, OR 97239

    portland@westcoast-tree.org

    1.800.767.8733 (TREE)

    Vancouver, WA
    & Surrounding Areas

    800 NE Tenney Rd., Ste 110 PMB 303,
    Vancouver, WA 98685

    vancouver@westcoast-tree.org

    509.222.8576

    Spokane, WA
    & Surrounding Areas

    1314 S. Grand Blvd., Ste 2 PMB 198
    Spokane, WA 99202

    spokane@westcoast-tree.org

    1.800.767.8733 (TREE)

    Eugene, OR
    & Surrounding Areas

    2852 Willamette St., PMB 122
    Eugene, OR 97405-8200

    eugene@westcoast-tree.org

    1.800.767.8733 (TREE)

    Tri-Cities, WA (Kennewick)
    & Surrounding Areas

    6855 W. Clearwater Ave, Ste A101 PMB 132
    Kennewick, WA 99336

    kennewick@westcoast-tree.org